University


Upcoming Events & Training

Project Management for the Oil & Gas Industry
Monday, December 15, 2014 until Friday, December 19, 2014
Posted by ShipCon Limassol Ltd.
Preparation Course for NPPE - Professional Practice Exam
Saturday, January 10, 2015 until Saturday, January 10, 2015
Posted by Progress Seminars Inc.
Strategic Analysis and Corporate Decision Support in the Oil & Gas Industry
Monday, February 16, 2015 until Friday, February 20, 2015
Posted by ShipCon Limassol Ltd.
Red Sea Oil & Gas 2015 Summit
Monday, February 23, 2015 until Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Posted by IRN (International Research Networks Ltd)
Introduction to Oil and Gas Exploration and Production
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 until Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Posted by Finding Petroleum
Supplier Relationships:The Total Management Process
Monday, March 16, 2015 until Friday, March 20, 2015
Posted by cp training services ltd

More University Events More University Training Courses

Jobs

Base Electrical Technician
Engineer - General  |  Scotland, Aberdeen
HVAC Project Engineer
Salary £48000 - £53000 per annum   |   Technician  |  Scotland, Aberdeen
Senior Brazilian Lawyer - Public law and Regulatory, Energy Co.
Salary £30000 - £60000 per annum   |   Commercial / Financial / Legal  |  Brazil, São Paulo
Technical Support Centre Co-ordinator OV/WS/1315
Salary A Salary equivalent to £27K-£30K   |   Administration  |  UK - Surrey
Instrument Engineer
Engineer - Design & Construction  |  England, Greater Manchester, Manchester
Principal Pipeline Engineer
Salary £75000 - £95000 per annum, Benefits: Bonus Pension Medical   |   Engineer - General  |  Woking, Surrey, South East, England

More University Jobs

Join 80,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile