University


News Events Training Courses Jobs

Latest News

OMV appoints new CEO

East Europe | Monday, March 30, 2015

More University News

Upcoming Events & Training

Natural Gas Liquid (NGL) Unit Operation

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 until Thursday, April 9, 2015
Posted by PetroPlanners Global

Managing International Trade

Monday, April 20, 2015 until Friday, April 24, 2015
Posted by ShipCon Limassol Ltd.

Oil and Gas Cyber Security North America

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 until Thursday, May 14, 2015
Posted by SMi Group

Oil & Gas Mini MBA

Monday, June 1, 2015 until Friday, June 12, 2015
Posted by CWC School for Energy

Preparation Course for NPPE - Professional Practice Exam

Saturday, June 13, 2015 until Saturday, June 13, 2015
Posted by Progress Seminars Inc.

The Oil & Gas MBA

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 until Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Posted by IBC Academy

More University Events More University Training Courses

Jobs

Operations & Maintenance Supervisor

Salary Competitive   |   Engineer - Maintenance  |  USA, Illinois, Naperville

Sales Engineer - Milton Keynes

Salary + Benefits   |   Sales / Marketing  |  England, Buckinghamshire, Milton Keynes

More University Jobs
Popular Headlines View all
Latest Opinion View all
Join 80,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile
OilVoice Training All upcoming

About

OilVoice, established in 2002, is your leading source of upstream news, jobs and industry information.


Newsletter

Each week we send our weekly industry round-up. Why not try it? You may unsubscribe at any time.

Contact OilVoice

Milton Keynes
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 207 993 5991
Contact Us


Stay Connected


2015 © OilVoice  .  Privacy Policy  .  Terms of Service  .  Oil Careers  .  Advertise with us