University

Upcoming Events & Training

M2M for Oil and Gas
Monday, April 28, 2014 until Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Posted by evvnt
Practical Aspects of Process Control & Instrumentation
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 until Thursday, May 8, 2014
Posted by ESD Simulation
Essentials of the Oil and Gas Industry
Monday, May 26, 2014 until Friday, May 30, 2014
Posted by ShipCon Limassol Ltd.
Oil & Gas Mini Management & Business Administration
Monday, June 9, 2014 until Friday, June 20, 2014
Posted by CWC School for Energy
Preparation Course for NPPE - Professional Practice Exam
Saturday, June 21, 2014 until Saturday, June 21, 2014
Posted by Progress Seminars Inc.
Project Management for the Oil & Gas Industry
Monday, July 21, 2014 until Friday, July 25, 2014
Posted by ShipCon Limassol Ltd.

More University Events More University Training Courses

Jobs

Electrical/Instrumentation Approval Engineer
Engineer - General  |  Scotland,Aberdeen
Staff Geophysicist (Exploration) - Malaysia
Geosciences  |  Malaysia,Kuala Lumpur
Principal Process Engineer
Engineer - Design & Construction  |  England,Norfolk,Great Yarmouth
Senior Corrosion Engineer
Engineer - Maintenance  |  Newcastle
Piping 3D Model Engineer
Engineer - General  |  Singapore
Reservoir Manager
Engineer - Petroleum  |  Karachi

More University Jobs