University

Upcoming Events & Training

HR and Talent Management in Oil & Gas 2014
Monday, September 15, 2014 until Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Posted by Inside Intelligence
Resilience and Crisis Leadership
Sunday, September 21, 2014 until Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Posted by Decisive Operations
Operational Excellence Middle East - 2nd Edition
Sunday, September 28, 2014 until Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Posted by evvnt
Introduction to Oil and Gas Exploration and Production
Thursday, October 2, 2014 until Thursday, October 2, 2014
Posted by Finding Petroleum
Practical Aspects of Process Control & Instrumentation
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 until Friday, October 10, 2014
Posted by ESD Simulation
Integrated Subsurface Description for Reservoir Development & Production
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 until Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Posted by Finding Petroleum

More University Events

More University Training Courses

Jobs

Development Engineer
Engineer - Design & Construction  |  England, Cumbria
Subsea Engineer
Salary Negotiable   |   Engineer - General  |  South East Asia, Worldwide
HVAC Project Engineer
Salary £48000 - £53000 per annum   |   Technician  |  Scotland, Aberdeen
Senior Brazilian Lawyer - Public law and Regulatory, Energy Co.
Salary £30000 - £60000 per annum   |   Commercial / Financial / Legal  |  Brazil, São Paulo
Specialist Petrophysicist
Salary Negotiable Package   |   Engineer - Petroleum  |  Indonesia, Jakarta
Project Manager - Modifications
Engineer - General  |  Scotland, Aberdeen

More University Jobs