University

Upcoming Events & Training

Practical Aspects of Process Control & Instrumentation
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 until Thursday, August 21, 2014
Posted by ESD Simulation
HR and Talent Management in Oil & Gas 2014
Monday, September 15, 2014 until Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Posted by Inside Intelligence
Operational Excellence Middle East - 2nd Edition
Sunday, September 28, 2014 until Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Posted by evvnt
Introduction to Oil and Gas Exploration and Production
Thursday, October 2, 2014 until Thursday, October 2, 2014
Posted by Finding Petroleum
Practical Aspects of Process Control & Instrumentation
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 until Friday, October 10, 2014
Posted by ESD Simulation
Integrated Subsurface Description for Reservoir Development & Production
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 until Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Posted by Finding Petroleum

More University Events More University Training Courses

Jobs

Support Geoscientist
Salary Competitive + Private Medical, Travel Insurance and Pension   |   Geosciences  |  Aberdeen
QC Welding Inspector - Aberdeen - Oil & Gas
Salary £300 - £390 per day   |   Engineer - Design & Construction  |  Scotland,Aberdeen
Staff Geophysicist (Exploration) - Malaysia
Geosciences  |  Malaysia,Kuala Lumpur
Reservoir Engineer Advisor
Salary 2 Year Contract - $20,000 - $25,000 per month   |   Geosciences  |  Jakarta
Graduate Naval Analysis Engineers
Salary £24000 - £30000 per annum   |   Engineer - General  |  London, Greater London, South East, England
Principal Geophysicist
Salary Highly Competitive   |   Geosciences  |  London, UK

More University Jobs