University

Upcoming Events & Training

Practical Aspects of Process Control & Instrumentation
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 until Thursday, August 21, 2014
Posted by ESD Simulation
HR and Talent Management in Oil & Gas 2014
Monday, September 15, 2014 until Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Posted by Inside Intelligence
Introduction to Oil and Gas Exploration and Production
Thursday, October 2, 2014 until Thursday, October 2, 2014
Posted by Finding Petroleum
Practical Aspects of Process Control & Instrumentation
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 until Friday, October 10, 2014
Posted by ESD Simulation
Integrated Subsurface Description for Reservoir Development & Production
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 until Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Posted by Finding Petroleum
Essentials of the Oil and Gas Industry
Monday, October 20, 2014 until Friday, October 24, 2014
Posted by ShipCon Limassol Ltd.

More University Events More University Training Courses

Jobs

Senior QI Geophysicist - Operator (REF: DF - geophys - Norway)
Salary Competitive   |   Geosciences  |  Norway
Principal Geophysicist
Salary Highly Competitive   |   Geosciences  |  London, UK
Project Manager - Modifications
Engineer - General  |  Scotland,Aberdeen
Engineering Manager
Salary Competitive   |   Management/Support  |  Kuwait,Kuwait City
Technical Safety/Reliability Risk Specialist (Oil & Gas/Energy) - Calgary, AB
Salary $150k+ DOE   |   Engineer - General  |  Calgary, AB

More University Jobs