Unconventionals


News Events Training Courses Jobs

Latest News


More Unconventionals News

Upcoming Events & Training

Platts 5th Annual Middle Distillates Conference 2015

Monday, January 19, 2015 until Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Posted by evvnt

European Gas Conference

Tuesday, January 27, 2015 until Thursday, January 29, 2015
Posted by the energy exchange

Argus DeWitt Olefins Conference 2015

Monday, February 2, 2015 until Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Posted by evvnt

Strategies for the oil and gas landscape

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 until Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Posted by Energy Institute

Red Sea Oil & Gas 2015 Summit

Monday, February 23, 2015 until Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Posted by IRN (International Research Networks Ltd)

Argus Australia and Global LNG Markets 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 until Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Posted by evvnt

More Unconventionals Events More Unconventionals Training Courses

Jobs

Offshore ES Field Specialist (GoM)

Salary $17.00/hours   |   Drilling  |  USA, Louisiana, Lafayette

Reservoir Engineer

Salary Package details   |   Engineer - Petroleum  |  Houston, United States

Reservoir Engineer

Engineer - Petroleum  |  USA, Texas, Houston

Sr Geologist

Salary competitive+LTI's   |   Geosciences  |  USA, Texas, Dallas

More Unconventionals Jobs
Popular Headlines View all
Latest Opinion View all
Join 80,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile

About

OilVoice, established in 2002, is your leading source of upstream news, jobs and industry information.


Newsletter

Each week we send our weekly industry round-up. Why not try it? You may unsubscribe at any time.

Contact Us

Milton Keynes
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 207 993 5991
Contact Us


Stay Connected


2014 © OilVoice  .  Privacy Policy  .  Terms of Service  .  Oil Careers  .  Advertise with us