News Events Training Courses Jobs

Latest News

Shell: More oil, less money

West Europe | Tuesday, October 6, 2015

More Unconventionals News

Upcoming Events & Training

Strategic Petrochemical Economics & Profitability

Sunday, October 11, 2015 until Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Posted by PetroPlanners Global

Third European Shale Gas and Oil Summit

Thursday, October 15, 2015 until Friday, October 16, 2015
Posted by Charles Maxwell

Introduction to Log Analysis

Monday, October 19, 2015 until Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Posted by Progress Seminars Inc.

Shale Gas Environmental Summit

Monday, October 26, 2015 until Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Posted by SMi Group Ltd

The Shale Gas Industry in Germany and Europe - Legal Frameworks and Gaps

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 until Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Posted by SMi Group

Shale Gas: Stakeholder Engagement - Winning the Societal License to Operate

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 until Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Posted by SMi Group

More Unconventionals Events More Unconventionals Training Courses


Whiting Mid Term Asset Economist

Salary Competitive   |   Engineer - General  |  USA, Indiana, Whiting

More Unconventionals Jobs
Popular Headlines View all

Latest Opinion View all

Join 90,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile

Time for a change? All jobs Jobs near you

OilVoice Training All upcoming


OilVoice, established in 2002, is your leading source of upstream news, jobs and industry information.


Each week we send our weekly industry round-up. Why not try it? You may unsubscribe at any time.

Contact OilVoice

Milton Keynes
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 207 993 5991
Contact Us

Stay Connected

2015 © OilVoice  .  Privacy Policy  .  Terms of Service  .  Oil Careers  .  Advertise with us