Unconventionals


News Events Training Courses Jobs

Latest News


More Unconventionals News

Upcoming Events & Training

World Fiscal Systems for Unconventional Oil & Gas

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 until Friday, July 24, 2015
Posted by CWC School for Energy

RokDoc® PressureView and GeoPressure Calculators

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 until Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Posted by Ikon Science Ltd.

Shale Gas Environmental Summit

Monday, October 26, 2015 until Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Posted by SMi Group Ltd

Overview of the international upstream oil and gas industry

Thursday, October 29, 2015 until Thursday, October 29, 2015
Posted by Energy Institute

Natural gas and LNG technologies and supply chains

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 until Friday, November 6, 2015
Posted by Energy Institute

An Introduction to Shale Gas (& oil) for Non-Geoscientists

Wednesday, November 4, 2015 until Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Posted by OilVoice

More Unconventionals Events More Unconventionals Training Courses

Jobs

Geologist Unconventional

Geosciences  |  Saudi Arabia

Seismic Interpreter / Senior Geophysicist

Salary £162030.44 per annum   |   Geosciences  |  Thailand, Bangkok Province

Geosteerer

Salary competitive, negotiable   |   Geosciences  |  USA, Texas, Houston

More Unconventionals Jobs
Popular Headlines View all
Latest Opinion View all
Join 80,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile
OilVoice Training All upcoming

About

OilVoice, established in 2002, is your leading source of upstream news, jobs and industry information.


Newsletter

Each week we send our weekly industry round-up. Why not try it? You may unsubscribe at any time.

Contact OilVoice

Milton Keynes
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 207 993 5991
Contact Us


Stay Connected


2015 © OilVoice  .  Privacy Policy  .  Terms of Service  .  Oil Careers  .  Advertise with us