Unconventionals

Upcoming Events & Training

7th Annual Sub-Saharan Africa Oil & Gas Conference
Thursday, May 1, 2014 until Friday, May 2, 2014
Posted by ENERGY & CORPORATE AFRICA
Introduction to Log Analysis
Monday, May 5, 2014 until Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Posted by Progress Seminars Inc.
11th Maghreb, Mediterranean, MidEast Upstream Conference
Monday, May 19, 2014 until Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Posted by Glopac Pacific & Partners
2nd Annual Katherine Regional Mining and Exploration Forum
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 until Thursday, May 29, 2014
Posted by evvnt
2nd Annual Katherine Regional Mining & Exploration Forum
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 until Thursday, May 29, 2014
Posted by evvnt
Hydraulic Fracturing
Monday, June 2, 2014 until Friday, June 6, 2014
Posted by Progress Seminars Inc.

More Unconventionals Events More Unconventionals Training Courses

Jobs

Principal Engineer - Downhole - Aberdeen
Salary £60000 - £95000 per annum + Great Benefits   |   Design  |  Scotland,Aberdeen
Senior Reservoir Engineer
Engineer - Petroleum  |  USA,Pennsylvania
Turnover Coordinator - Horizon Oil Sands
Salary COMPETITIVE SALARY - STOCK OPTIONS - STOCK SAVINGS PLAN - ANNUAL BONUSES - BENEF   |   Trades  |  Fort McMurray, AB
Senior Drilling Engineer
Salary £1140.94 - £1261.03 per day   |   Drilling  |  Papua New Guinea
Senior Development Geologist
Salary £111091.09 - £150123.10 per annum + super   |   Geosciences  |  New Zealand
Senior Reservoir Engineer
Geosciences  |  USA

More Unconventionals Jobs