Subsea


Upcoming Events & Training

Jee to attend the Subsea Integrity Conference North Sea 2014 on 2-3 December 2014
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 until Thursday, December 4, 2014
Posted by Jee Ltd
SIPPE Shanghai International Petroleum Exhibition
Thursday, December 4, 2014 until Saturday, December 6, 2014
Posted by Shanghai AiLing Exhibition Co., Ltd
Subsea controls
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 until Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Posted by Jee Ltd
Subsea systems
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 until Friday, January 30, 2015
Posted by Jee Ltd
Construction of subsea pipelines
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 until Friday, February 6, 2015
Posted by Jee Ltd
Installation calculations for subsea pipelines
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 until Friday, March 6, 2015
Posted by Jee Ltd

More Subsea Events More Subsea Training Courses

Jobs

Subsea Engineer
Salary Negotiable   |   Engineer - General  |  England, London, City of London
SPS System Eng and Interfaces Lead
Engineer - General  |  Norway
Pre Commissioning Engineer
Salary Neg Day Rate   |   Engineer - General  |  Nigeria
Proposals Manager
Salary Competitive   |   Logistics / Procurement  |  Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, Scotland, Scotland
Supplier Quality planning engineer
Engineer - Maintenance  |  England, Surrey, Woking
Subsea Methods Engineer
Salary Good daily rate   |   Engineer - Petroleum  |  Venice

More Subsea Jobs

Join 80,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile