News Events Training Courses Jobs

Latest News

More Subsea News

Upcoming Events & Training

Subsea pipelines

Tuesday, November 8, 2016 until Friday, November 11, 2016
Posted by Jee Ltd

Design of subsea pipelines

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 until Friday, November 18, 2016
Posted by Jee Ltd

Subsea Intervention

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 until Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Posted by Jee Ltd

Subsea controls

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 until Thursday, December 8, 2016
Posted by Jee Ltd

Pigging and plugging

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 until Thursday, January 19, 2017
Posted by Jee Ltd

More Subsea Events More Subsea Training Courses


Tender Manager

Engineer - Design & Construction  |  Netherlands

Fluids & Cement Superintendents

Salary Competitive Daily Rate on an equal time rotation   |   Drilling  |  Mozambique

Development Manager

Senior Management  |  Australia, Western Australia, Perth

Subsea Planner

Salary competitive   |   Engineer - General  |  USA, Texas, Houston

More Subsea Jobs
Popular Headlines View all

Latest Opinion View all

Join 90,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile

Time for a change? All jobs Jobs near you


OilVoice, established in 2002, is your leading source of upstream news, jobs and industry information.


Each week we send our weekly industry round-up. Why not try it? You may unsubscribe at any time.

Contact OilVoice

Milton Keynes
United Kingdom
Contact Us

Stay Connected

2016 © OilVoice  .  Privacy Policy  .  Terms of Service  .  Oil Careers  .  Advertise with us