Shale Gas


News Events Training Courses Jobs

Latest News


More Shale Gas News

Upcoming Events & Training

Strategic Petrochemical Economics & Profitability

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 until Thursday, October 8, 2015
Posted by PetroPlanners Global

Strategic Petrochemical Economics & Profitability

Sunday, October 11, 2015 until Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Posted by PetroPlanners Global

Third European Shale Gas and Oil Summit

Thursday, October 15, 2015 until Friday, October 16, 2015
Posted by Charles Maxwell

Introduction to Log Analysis

Monday, October 19, 2015 until Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Posted by Progress Seminars Inc.

Shale Gas Environmental Summit

Monday, October 26, 2015 until Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Posted by SMi Group Ltd

More Shale Gas Events More Shale Gas Training Courses

Jobs

Risk Manager (Marine & Underwriting Insurance)

Salary £100000/annum   |   Engineer - General  |  London

Reservoir Engineering Advisor - Shale

Salary competitive   |   Engineer - Petroleum  |  USA, Texas, Houston

Account Manager O&G Production Sales

Salary Commensurate with Experience   |   Sales / Marketing  |  USA, Pennsylvania, Pittsburgh

More Shale Gas Jobs
Popular Headlines View all


Latest Opinion View all

Join 90,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile

Time for a change? All jobs Jobs near you

OilVoice Training All upcoming


About

OilVoice, established in 2002, is your leading source of upstream news, jobs and industry information.


Newsletter

Each week we send our weekly industry round-up. Why not try it? You may unsubscribe at any time.

Contact OilVoice

Milton Keynes
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 207 993 5991
Contact Us


Stay Connected


2015 © OilVoice  .  Privacy Policy  .  Terms of Service  .  Oil Careers  .  Advertise with us