LNG


News Events Training Courses Jobs

Latest News


More LNG News

Upcoming Events & Training

FSRU Asia Summit 2016

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 until Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Posted by evvnt

FPSO & FLNG Asia 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016 until Friday, October 21, 2016
Posted by CDMC Events

Natural gas and LNG technologies and supply chains

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 until Friday, November 4, 2016
Posted by Energy Institute

Project Financing in Oil and Gas

Monday, November 21, 2016 until Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Posted by evvnt

Oil and gas industry fundamentals

Monday, November 21, 2016 until Thursday, November 24, 2016
Posted by Energy Institute

Gastech Conference & Exhibition 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 until Friday, April 7, 2017
Posted by dmg :: events (UK) Ltd

More LNG Events More LNG Training Courses

Jobs

Senior Mechanical Engineer

Management/Support  |  England, London

Sr. Facilities Engineer

Engineer - Petroleum  |  USA, Texas, Houston

Global Product Manager - LNG Equipment

Salary Benefits   |   Sales / Marketing  |  England, London

C# Developer - Energy Trading OV/WS/2390

Salary Dependent on skills and experience, a Base Salary of £40K - £60K plus a performa   |   IT  |  London

More LNG Jobs
Popular Headlines View all


Latest Opinion View all

Join 90,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile

Time for a change? All jobs Jobs near you


About

OilVoice, established in 2002, is your leading source of upstream news, jobs and industry information.


Newsletter

Each week we send our weekly industry round-up. Why not try it? You may unsubscribe at any time.

Contact OilVoice

Milton Keynes
United Kingdom
Contact Us


Stay Connected


2016 © OilVoice  .  Privacy Policy  .  Terms of Service  .  Oil Careers  .  Advertise with us