News Events Training Courses Jobs

Latest News

More Deepwater News

Upcoming Events & Training

Offshore Well Intervention Conference, Gulf of Mexico 2015 (OWI GOM)

Thursday, October 22, 2015 until Friday, October 23, 2015
Posted by Offshore Network

Interpreting Clastic Sedimentology and Stratigraphy from Borehole Image Logs

Friday, November 20, 2015 until Friday, November 20, 2015
Posted by Progress Seminars Inc.

Oil and gas industry fundamentals

Monday, November 23, 2015 until Thursday, November 26, 2015
Posted by Energy Institute

Offshore West Africa

Tuesday, January 26, 2016 until Thursday, January 28, 2016
Posted by evvnt

Floating LNG

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 until Thursday, February 18, 2016
Posted by evvnt

4 Elements of Effective Corrosion Management

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 until Thursday, March 10, 2016
Posted by Global Events Management Ltd

More Deepwater Events More Deepwater Training Courses


SURF Technical Advisor

Salary All Inclusive residential daily rate contract to include accommdation costs   |   Engineer - Petroleum  |  Paris, France

More Deepwater Jobs
Popular Headlines View all

Latest Opinion View all

Join 90,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile

Time for a change? All jobs Jobs near you

OilVoice Training All upcoming


OilVoice, established in 2002, is your leading source of upstream news, jobs and industry information.


Each week we send our weekly industry round-up. Why not try it? You may unsubscribe at any time.

Contact OilVoice

Milton Keynes
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 207 993 5991
Contact Us

Stay Connected

2015 © OilVoice  .  Privacy Policy  .  Terms of Service  .  Oil Careers  .  Advertise with us