Fracking Training Courses

Upcoming Fracking Training Courses

Oil Reserves Calculations
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 until Saturday, May 3, 2014
Posted by Mobility Oil and Gas Ltd
Pore Pressure, Fracture Pressure and Wellbore Stability Management
Sunday, May 11, 2014 until Thursday, May 15, 2014
Posted by HOT Engineering
Drilling Engineering & Well Completion
Monday, May 12, 2014 until Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Posted by PetroPlanners Global
Hydraulic Fracturing
Monday, June 2, 2014 until Friday, June 6, 2014
Posted by Progress Seminars Inc.
The Multiphase Flow Behaviour of Naturally Fractured Reservoirs
Sunday, September 14, 2014 until Thursday, September 18, 2014
Posted by HOT Engineering
Overview of the international upstream oil and gas industry
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 until Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Posted by Energy Institute
Introduction to Petroleum Geoscience
Monday, December 15, 2014 until Friday, December 19, 2014
Posted by ShipCon Limassol Ltd.
Well Engineering Fundamentals
Monday, January 19, 2015 until Friday, January 23, 2015
Posted by ShipCon Limassol Ltd.