Fracking Training Courses


Upcoming Fracking Training Courses

Formation Damage Prevention and Treatments

Monday, March 2, 2015 until Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Posted by Progress Seminars Inc.

Reservoir Engineering Fundamentals

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 until Thursday, March 19, 2015
Posted by Progress Seminars Inc.

Unconventional petroleum resources and their exploitation

Monday, March 30, 2015 until Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Posted by Energy Institute

Hydraulic Fracturing

Monday, April 20, 2015 until Friday, April 24, 2015
Posted by Progress Seminars Inc.


Productive Shale Fracturing

Monday, April 27, 2015 until Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Posted by Progress Seminars Inc.

Overview of the international upstream oil and gas industry

Thursday, October 29, 2015 until Thursday, October 29, 2015
Posted by Energy Institute
    Popular Headlines View all
    Latest Opinion View all
    Join 80,000 other oil and gas professionals

    Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

    Create profile
    OilVoice Training All upcoming

    About

    OilVoice, established in 2002, is your leading source of upstream news, jobs and industry information.


    Newsletter

    Each week we send our weekly industry round-up. Why not try it? You may unsubscribe at any time.

    Contact OilVoice

    Milton Keynes
    United Kingdom
    Phone: +44 207 993 5991
    Contact Us


    Stay Connected


    2015 © OilVoice  .  Privacy Policy  .  Terms of Service  .  Oil Careers  .  Advertise with us