West Europe

West Europe

West Europe homepage for the oil and gas industry.


Latest News


More West Europe News

Upcoming Events & Training

Africa Small & Marginal Oil Fields development Conference

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 until Thursday, August 18, 2016
Posted by ENERGY & CORPORATE AFRICA

International Oil & Gas Accounting Fundamentals (2 days)

Monday, August 22, 2016 until Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Posted by IASeminars

IFRS Issues for the Oil & Gas Sector (3 days)

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 until Friday, August 26, 2016
Posted by IASeminars

Clay Mineralogy and its application to the oil industry

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 until Friday, September 9, 2016
Posted by The James Hutton Institute

Supply and distribution: organisation, operations and economics

Monday, September 12, 2016 until Thursday, September 15, 2016
Posted by Energy Institute

Pigging and plugging

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 until Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Posted by Jee Ltd

More West Europe Events More West Europe Training Courses

Jobs

Wind Turbine Technician

Engineer - General  |  England, Cumbria

Procurement Buyer

Salary Competitive   |   Logistics / Procurement  |  Kingston upon Thames, Greater London, South East, England

Embedded Software Engineer

Salary £45000 - £55000 per annum   |   IT  |  England, London, City of London

HR Advisor

Salary Negotiable   |   HR / Personnel / Training  |  Aberdeen, Scotland

Resourcing Specialist - Downstream

Salary Competitive   |   HR / Personnel / Training  |  England

Wind Farm Data Analysis Engineer

Salary £35000 - £36000 per annum + Negotiable   |   Alternative Energy  |  England, Greater Manchester, Manchester

More West Europe Jobs
Popular Headlines View all


Latest Opinion View all

Join 90,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile

Time for a change? All jobs Jobs near you


About

OilVoice, established in 2002, is your leading source of upstream news, jobs and industry information.


Newsletter

Each week we send our weekly industry round-up. Why not try it? You may unsubscribe at any time.

Contact OilVoice

Milton Keynes
United Kingdom
Contact Us


Stay Connected


2016 © OilVoice  .  Privacy Policy  .  Terms of Service  .  Oil Careers  .  Advertise with us