South America

South America

South America homepage for the oil and gas industry.


Latest News


More South America News

Upcoming Events & Training

Exploration & Production Accounting - Level 2

Monday, May 11, 2015 until Friday, May 15, 2015
Posted by MDT International

Exploration & Production Accounting - Level 3

Monday, May 18, 2015 until Friday, May 22, 2015
Posted by MDT International

World Fiscal Systems for Oil & Gas

Monday, May 18, 2015 until Friday, May 22, 2015
Posted by CWC School for Energy

Production Sharing Contracts - Advanced Master Class

Monday, May 25, 2015 until Friday, May 29, 2015
Posted by CWC School for Energy

Basic Concepts of Oil & Gas Geostatistics

Monday, October 5, 2015 until Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Posted by Geovariances

Advanced Geostatistics for Geophysicists

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 until Friday, October 9, 2015
Posted by Geovariances

More South America Events More South America Training Courses

Jobs

DLN/DLE Mapper

Alternative Energy  |  Lima, Peru

DLN/DLE Mapper

Salary Negotiable   |   Quality / Inspection  |  Peru

Commissioning Superintendent - Refinery - South America

Salary Negotiable Salary and benefits package   |   Engineer - General  |  Suriname

More South America Jobs
Popular Headlines View all
Latest Opinion View all
Join 80,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile
OilVoice Training All upcoming

About

OilVoice, established in 2002, is your leading source of upstream news, jobs and industry information.


Newsletter

Each week we send our weekly industry round-up. Why not try it? You may unsubscribe at any time.

Contact OilVoice

Milton Keynes
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 207 993 5991
Contact Us


Stay Connected


2015 © OilVoice  .  Privacy Policy  .  Terms of Service  .  Oil Careers  .  Advertise with us