Australasia

Upcoming Events & Training

LNG - A Technical Overview
Monday, November 3, 2014 until Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Posted by ESD Simulation
Mechanical Aspects of Centrifugal Gas Compressors
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 until Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Posted by ESD Simulation
Commercial Gas Contracts
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 until Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Posted by evvnt
Control, Operation and Design of Reciprocating Gas Compressors
Monday, November 17, 2014 until Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Posted by ESD Simulation
Control & Operation of Centrifugal Gas Compressors
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 until Friday, November 21, 2014
Posted by ESD Simulation
Control, Operation and Design of Reciprocating Gas Compressors
Monday, November 24, 2014 until Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Posted by ESD Simulation

More Australasia Events More Australasia Training Courses

Jobs

General Manager/ Executive level, 300+ reporting persons, Onshore O&G production facilities management of Operations
Salary Executive level, no dissapointments for the right Candidate   |   Senior Management  |  Australia
Master
Salary Negotiable   |   Maritime  |  Vanuatu
Coil Tubing Operator
Drilling  |  Australia
Mining Engineer - Open Cut Coal
Salary £72325.24 - £77888.72 per annum + competitive   |   Environment  |  Australia

More Australasia Jobs