Asia Far East

Asia Far East

Asia Far East homepage for the oil and gas industry.


Latest News

Petro Matad announces operational update

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

More Asia Far East News

Upcoming Events & Training

Practical Basin Analysis

Monday, February 15, 2016 until Friday, February 19, 2016
Posted by PetroSync

Argus-ElitePlus++ India Energy Week 2016

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 until Thursday, March 10, 2016
Posted by evvnt

Gas Indonesia Summit & Exhibition

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 until Thursday, March 17, 2016
Posted by dmg :: events (UK) Ltd

Argus Media China Russia Oil & Gas 2016

Thursday, March 31, 2016 until Friday, April 1, 2016
Posted by evvnt

FPSO Roundtables 2016

Friday, April 15, 2016 until Friday, April 15, 2016
Posted by evvnt

Argus Asian Petroleum Coke 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 until Thursday, April 28, 2016
Posted by evvnt

More Asia Far East Events More Asia Far East Training Courses

Jobs

HSE Manager

Salary $100000 - $150000 per annum   |   Health, Safety & Env. (HSE)  |  South Korea

All Position(JBM - AP)

Alternative Energy  |  Jakarta, ID

Programmer

IT  |  Makati City

Process / Project Engineer

Engineer - Design & Construction  |  Singapore

QA / QC Engineer

Salary competitive   |   Quality / Inspection  |  South Korea

More Asia Far East Jobs
Popular Headlines View all


Latest Opinion View all

Join 90,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile

Time for a change? All jobs Jobs near you

OilVoice Training All upcoming


About

OilVoice, established in 2002, is your leading source of upstream news, jobs and industry information.


Newsletter

Each week we send our weekly industry round-up. Why not try it? You may unsubscribe at any time.

Contact OilVoice

Milton Keynes
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 207 993 5991
Contact Us


Stay Connected


2016 © OilVoice  .  Privacy Policy  .  Terms of Service  .  Oil Careers  .  Advertise with us