Asia Far East

Asia Far East

Asia Far East homepage for the oil and gas industry.


Latest News

Oilex provides corporate update

Friday, June 24, 2016

More Asia Far East News

Upcoming Events & Training

FLNG World Congress 2016

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 until Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Posted by evvnt

Hazard & Effects Management Process (HEMP)

Monday, July 11, 2016 until Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Posted by T.U.N International

HAZOP For Team Leaders

Thursday, July 14, 2016 until Friday, July 15, 2016
Posted by T.U.N International

NEBOSH International Certificate in Oil & Gas

Monday, July 18, 2016 until Sunday, July 24, 2016
Posted by T.U.N International

Bowtie Risk Management Masterclass

Monday, July 25, 2016 until Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Posted by T.U.N International

PetroSync - Root Cause Analysis

Monday, July 25, 2016 until Thursday, July 28, 2016
Posted by PetroSync

More Asia Far East Events More Asia Far East Training Courses

Jobs

Offshore Installation Manager

Salary competitive   |   Engineer - Petroleum  |  Malaysia

Senior Manager - Infrastructure Projects

Salary Competitive   |   Terminal / Refinery / Distribution  |  Kuantan, Malaysia

Business Development Manager

Salary Competitive Staff Package and Incentive Scheme   |   Sales / Marketing  |  Seoul

Commissioning HSE Officer

Salary £0.00 per month   |   Health, Safety & Env. (HSE)  |  South Korea

Workover Supervisor

Salary Competitive   |   Drilling  |  Turkmenistan

Rig Manager/Liftboat Manager

Drilling  |  Singapore

More Asia Far East Jobs
Popular Headlines View all


Latest Opinion View all

Join 90,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile

Time for a change? All jobs Jobs near you


About

OilVoice, established in 2002, is your leading source of upstream news, jobs and industry information.


Newsletter

Each week we send our weekly industry round-up. Why not try it? You may unsubscribe at any time.

Contact OilVoice

Milton Keynes
United Kingdom
Contact Us


Stay Connected


2016 © OilVoice  .  Privacy Policy  .  Terms of Service  .  Oil Careers  .  Advertise with us