Africa

Upcoming Events & Training

Fundamentals Of Oil & Gas Drilling
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 until Friday, August 8, 2014
Posted by PetroPlanners Global
5th Annual Africa Gas & LNG Summit 2014
Monday, September 1, 2014 until Thursday, September 4, 2014
Posted by Neoedge
The 5 Day MBA in Oil and Gas in Lagos
Monday, September 22, 2014 until Friday, September 26, 2014
Posted by Warren Business Consulting
PARTC 2nd Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 until Thursday, October 2, 2014
Posted by evvnt
Exploration and Production Accounting - Level 1
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 until Friday, October 3, 2014
Posted by MDT International
Exploration and Production Accounting - Level 2
Monday, October 6, 2014 until Friday, October 10, 2014
Posted by MDT International

More Africa Events More Africa Training Courses

Jobs

Project Manager - Fabrication
Salary £14579.81 - £15163.00 per month + Benefits   |   Engineer - Design & Construction  |  Nigeria
HSSE Technician
Salary Competitive   |   Health, Safety & Env. (HSE)  |  Gabon
ROV Tooling Support Technician - Angola
Salary Negotiable day rate or salary   |   Engineer - General  |  Angola,Luanda
Land Access and Resettlement Manager
Salary Competitive salary   |   Environment  |  Nairobi, Kenya
Surveyor
Salary Negotiable   |   Maritime  |  Lagos, Nigeria
Slickline Supervisor
Salary Market Related   |   Engineer - Petroleum  |  Angola

More Africa Jobs