TRAINING SPONSOR


TRAINING COURSES

 

Noticeboard

 

Oil and Gas Training Courses

Add the OilVoice training calendar to your Outlook Calendar, Google Calendar and Apple iCal.

Browse our Oil & Gas training courses by year and date. It's the web's leading directory of it's kind. Posting a training course to our events board is completely free.

Year


Month

 
Region

Only display events with Discount Codes

Courses for the month of February 2011

Root Cause Analysis 2011 Training in Bahrain
Manama, Bahrain
Tuesday, February 1, 2011 until Thursday, February 3, 2011
Successful Safety Leadership 2011 in Bahrain
Manama, Bahrain
Sunday, February 6, 2011 until Monday, February 7, 2011
Behavioral Safety Clinic 2011 in Bahrain
Manama, Bahrain
Tuesday, February 8, 2011 until Thursday, February 10, 2011
Falck Nutec & Altor Risk Group announce collaboration and opening course
Falck Nutec News Centre, Aberdeen
Wednesday, February 9, 2011 until Thursday, February 10, 2011
HR and Competency Development Workshop
Dubai, UAE
Sunday, February 13, 2011 until Wednesday, February 16, 2011
LNG Business and SPA Negotiating Workshop - Dubai
Dubai, UAE
Sunday, February 13, 2011 until Thursday, February 17, 2011
Overview of Physical Crude Oil Trading and Operations (CT)
Calgary TELUS Convention Centre - Calgary, AB
Monday, February 14, 2011 until Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Fundamentals of Petroleum Refining - A Non-Technical Introduction (FPR)
Calgary TELUS Convention Centre - Calgary, AB
Wednesday, February 16, 2011 until Thursday, February 17, 2011
Fundamentals of Petroleum Refining - A Non-Technical Introduction (FPR)
The Calgary TELUS Convention Centre - Calgary, AB
Wednesday, February 16, 2011 until Thursday, February 17, 2011
International Gas Business Workshop - Bali
Bali, Indonesia
Monday, February 21, 2011 until Friday, February 25, 2011
OSA's 5-Day PV Design & Installation Course (Feb 21- Feb 25)
TBA Toronto, Ontario Canada
Monday, February 21, 2011 until Friday, February 25, 2011
Fractured Reservoir Characterization
JW Marriott Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
Thursday, February 24, 2011 until Friday, February 25, 2011
OSA's 5-Day PV Design & Installation Course
TBA Windsor, Ontario Canada
Monday, February 28, 2011 until Friday, March 4, 2011

Join 70,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Your details are never shared or sold. We hate spam too.

» More Jobs       » Upload a free Job       » Upload your CV

More Europe Jobs

More Global Jobs

Oil & Gas Training

Introduction to Oil and Gas Exploration and Production
Dr Helen Turnell, London, 02 Oct 2014

Integrated Subsurface Description for Reservoir Development & Production
Mike Bowman, London, 15 Oct 2014

Delivering Information Management
Alan Smith, London, 28 Oct 2014

All Upcoming Training


Opinions & Commentary

Oil price and sundry round up - Eni-Amec-Premier-Alkane Energy and finally...

by Malcolm Graham-Wood

Read More »