West Africa


Latest News


More West Africa News

Upcoming Events & Training

Argus Africa Storage and Logistics 2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 until Thursday, September 17, 2015
Posted by evvnt

Managing Value from Joint/Non-Operated Ventures in Nigeria

Monday, October 5, 2015 until Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Posted by CWC School for Energy

Enterprise Mobility - Nigeria Oil and Gas 2015

Monday, October 12, 2015 until Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Posted by evvnt

22nd Africa Oil Week - Africa Upstream 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015 until Friday, October 30, 2015
Posted by Global Pacific & Partners

Natural gas and LNG technologies and supply chains

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 until Friday, November 6, 2015
Posted by Energy Institute

The 5 Day MBA in Oil and Gas in Istanbul

Monday, November 9, 2015 until Friday, November 13, 2015
Posted by Warren Business Consulting

More West Africa Events More West Africa Training Courses

Jobs

Chief Technical Officer, Independent Hydro-Power Producer, Nigeria

Salary $200000 per annum, Benefits: Negotiable   |   Engineer - Maintenance  |  Lagos, Nigeria

Asset Manager

Salary competitive   |   Geosciences  |  Nigeria, Lagos

Logistics Manager - Expat - West Africa (Guinea)

Logistics / Procurement  |  Guinea

More West Africa Jobs
Popular Headlines View all


Latest Opinion View all

Join 90,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile

Time for a change? All jobs Jobs near you

OilVoice Training All upcoming

Mastering 4D Seismic - 2 Day Course
London 14 Sep   Registrations Closing Soon

Introduction to Oil and Gas Exploration and Production
London 18 Nov



About

OilVoice, established in 2002, is your leading source of upstream news, jobs and industry information.


Newsletter

Each week we send our weekly industry round-up. Why not try it? You may unsubscribe at any time.

Contact OilVoice

Milton Keynes
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 207 993 5991
Contact Us


Stay Connected


2015 © OilVoice  .  Privacy Policy  .  Terms of Service  .  Oil Careers  .  Advertise with us