West Africa

Upcoming Events & Training

5th Eastern Africa Oil, Gas/LNG & Energy Conference 2014
Monday, April 28, 2014 until Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Posted by Glopac Pacific & Partners
7th Annual Sub-Saharan Africa Oil & Gas Conference
Thursday, May 1, 2014 until Friday, May 2, 2014
Posted by ENERGY & CORPORATE AFRICA
11th Maghreb, Mediterranean, MidEast Upstream Conference
Monday, May 19, 2014 until Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Posted by Glopac Pacific & Partners
Nigerian Content in the Oil & Gas Industry
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 until Friday, June 6, 2014
Posted by CWC School for Energy
FLNG Africa Summit 2014
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 until Friday, June 6, 2014
Posted by evvnt
The Global African Investment Summit
Monday, October 20, 2014 until Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Posted by dmg :: events

More West Africa Events More West Africa Training Courses

Jobs

Senior Drilling Engineer (Aberdeen)
Salary £850 - £950 per day   |   Drilling  |  Scotland,Aberdeen
Project Subcontracts Manager
Salary £0.00 per annum + Negotiable Package   |   Commercial / Financial / Legal  |  Nigeria
FEA Analyst - Subsea Pipelines & Structures
Salary Negotiable day rate   |   Engineer - Design & Construction  |  England,London,West London
Interested in a Strategic Advisory Role for 12 Weeks in Nigeria?
Salary Senior level executive Day Rates are on offer   |   Geosciences  |  Nigeria, Lagos
Senior Completions Engineer
Drilling  |  Scotland,Aberdeen
Completions Engineering
Salary depending on experience   |   Drilling  |  Angola

More West Africa Jobs