West Africa


Latest News


More West Africa News

Upcoming Events & Training

Oil and gas industry fundamentals

Monday, May 16, 2016 until Thursday, May 19, 2016
Posted by Energy Institute

14th Africa Independents Forum

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 until Thursday, May 26, 2016
Posted by Glopac Pacific & Partners

4 Elements of Effective Corrosion Management

Monday, July 18, 2016 until Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Posted by Global Events Management Ltd

Natural gas and LNG technologies and supply chains

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 until Friday, November 4, 2016
Posted by Energy Institute

Oil and gas industry fundamentals

Monday, November 21, 2016 until Thursday, November 24, 2016
Posted by Energy Institute

More West Africa Events More West Africa Training Courses

Jobs

Senior Production Operator - FPSO - Ivory Coast

Salary to be discussed   |   Production  |  Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire

Bunker Trader (Greece)

Commercial / Financial / Legal  |  Greece, Athens

More West Africa Jobs
Popular Headlines View all


Latest Opinion View all

Join 90,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile

Time for a change? All jobs Jobs near you


About

OilVoice, established in 2002, is your leading source of upstream news, jobs and industry information.


Newsletter

Each week we send our weekly industry round-up. Why not try it? You may unsubscribe at any time.

Contact OilVoice

Milton Keynes
United Kingdom
Contact Us


Stay Connected


2016 © OilVoice  .  Privacy Policy  .  Terms of Service  .  Oil Careers  .  Advertise with us