West Africa


Latest News


More West Africa News

Upcoming Events & Training

The 5 Day MBA in Oil and Gas in Istanbul

Monday, April 13, 2015 until Friday, April 17, 2015
Posted by Warren Business Consulting

CWC Ghana Oil & Gas Summit & Exhibition

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 until Thursday, April 23, 2015
Posted by evvnt

Petroleum Geology of West Africa - Day 1

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 until Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Posted by OilVoice

Petroleum Geology of West Africa - Day 2

Thursday, June 11, 2015 until Thursday, June 11, 2015
Posted by OilVoice

Natural gas and LNG technologies and supply chains

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 until Friday, November 6, 2015
Posted by Energy Institute

The 5 Day MBA in Oil and Gas in Istanbul

Monday, November 9, 2015 until Friday, November 13, 2015
Posted by Warren Business Consulting

More West Africa Events More West Africa Training Courses

Jobs

QHSE Manager - Oslo, Norway

Salary Competitive   |   Health, Safety & Env. (HSE)  |  Oslo, Norway

More West Africa Jobs
Popular Headlines View all
Latest Opinion View all
Join 80,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile
OilVoice Training All upcoming

About

OilVoice, established in 2002, is your leading source of upstream news, jobs and industry information.


Newsletter

Each week we send our weekly industry round-up. Why not try it? You may unsubscribe at any time.

Contact OilVoice

Milton Keynes
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 207 993 5991
Contact Us


Stay Connected


2015 © OilVoice  .  Privacy Policy  .  Terms of Service  .  Oil Careers  .  Advertise with us