West Africa


Latest News

Oil price crash update

North America | Thursday, February 26, 2015

More West Africa News

Upcoming Events & Training

Oil and gas industry fundamentals

Monday, March 9, 2015 until Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Posted by Energy Institute

Supplier Relationships:The Total Management Process

Monday, March 16, 2015 until Friday, March 20, 2015
Posted by cp training services ltd

Managing Procurement to Avoid Late Delivery

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 until Thursday, March 26, 2015
Posted by cp training services ltd

The 5 Day MBA in Oil and Gas in Istanbul

Monday, April 13, 2015 until Friday, April 17, 2015
Posted by Warren Business Consulting

Petroleum Geology of West Africa - Day 1

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 until Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Posted by OilVoice

Petroleum Geology of West Africa - Day 2

Thursday, June 11, 2015 until Thursday, June 11, 2015
Posted by OilVoice

More West Africa Events More West Africa Training Courses

Jobs

3.4U Inspection Controller - Nigeria - Contract

Quality / Inspection  |  Nigeria

Air Systems Dive Technician

Salary £0.00 per day + Negotiable and Travel   |   Technician  |  Equatorial Guinea

Concrete Foreman, Civils and Earthworks, Africa

Salary competitive salary and benefits   |   Engineer - Design & Construction  |  Namibia

More West Africa Jobs
Popular Headlines View all
Latest Opinion View all
Join 80,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile
OilVoice Training All upcoming

About

OilVoice, established in 2002, is your leading source of upstream news, jobs and industry information.


Newsletter

Each week we send our weekly industry round-up. Why not try it? You may unsubscribe at any time.

Contact OilVoice

Milton Keynes
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 207 993 5991
Contact Us


Stay Connected


2015 © OilVoice  .  Privacy Policy  .  Terms of Service  .  Oil Careers  .  Advertise with us