Houston

Upcoming Events & Training

Reserve Estimation Unconventionals Houston 2014
Monday, August 11, 2014 until Thursday, August 14, 2014
Posted by Hanson Wade
Petroleum Innovation Expo
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 until Thursday, September 11, 2014
Posted by Petroleum Innovation Expo
North America Downstream Week
Monday, September 22, 2014 until Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Posted by the energy exchange
4th Annual Small-Mid Scale LNG Summit North America
Monday, October 20, 2014 until Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Posted by evvnt
European Autumn Gas Conference 2014
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 until Thursday, October 30, 2014
Posted by DMG Events
6th World Refining Technology and Shale Processing Summit
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 until Thursday, November 6, 2014
Posted by Cerebral Business Research

More Houston Events More Houston Training Courses

Jobs

Senior Geologist
Geosciences  |  USA,Texas,Hunters Creek Village
Regional Sales Manager (Compressor Oil & Gas) 1798
Salary 00   |   Sales / Marketing  |  Singapore
Project Engineer/Mechanical engineer- Rig Upgrades/Rig Construction
Salary $120000 - $150000 per annum, Benefits: long term incentives   |   Engineer - Design & Construction  |  Huston, United States
Pipeline Engineer
Engineer - General  |  Scotland,Aberdeen
Corrosion Specialist
Salary $59,000 - $109,500   |   Engineer - Petroleum  |  Chicago, IL
Reservoir Engineer
Engineer - Petroleum  |  USA,Texas

More Houston Jobs