Latest News

More Houston News

Upcoming Events & Training

7th Annual Operational Excellence in Oil and Gas Summit

Monday, November 7, 2016 until Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Posted by evvnt

Refining Engineering & Construction 2016 Conference & Exhibition

Monday, November 14, 2016 until Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Posted by evvnt

3 Day MBA in Oil & Gas, Houston

Monday, December 12, 2016 until Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Posted by Warren Business Consulting

Subsea systems

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 until Friday, January 27, 2017
Posted by Jee Ltd

Subsea systems

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 until Friday, February 10, 2017
Posted by Jee Ltd

NAPE Summit

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 until Friday, February 17, 2017
Posted by evvnt

More Houston Events More Houston Training Courses


Maximo Project Implementation Leader

Salary $80 - $100 per hour, Benefits: Yes   |   IT  |  Houston, United States

Master Service Manager

Maritime  |  USA, Florida, Fort Myers

Process Design Engineer

Salary £62553.50 - £75722.66 per annum   |   Engineer - Design & Construction  |  USA, Texas, Houston

Account Manager III

Salary competitive   |   Sales / Marketing  |  USA, Texas, Houston

More Houston Jobs
Popular Headlines View all

Latest Opinion View all

Join 90,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile

Time for a change? All jobs Jobs near you


OilVoice, established in 2002, is your leading source of upstream news, jobs and industry information.


Each week we send our weekly industry round-up. Why not try it? You may unsubscribe at any time.

Contact OilVoice

Milton Keynes
United Kingdom
Contact Us

Stay Connected

2016 © OilVoice  .  Privacy Policy  .  Terms of Service  .  Oil Careers  .  Advertise with us