Houston

Upcoming Events & Training

European Autumn Gas Conference 2014
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 until Thursday, October 30, 2014
Posted by DMG Events
Subsea systems
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 until Friday, November 7, 2014
Posted by Jee Ltd
6th World Refining Technology and Shale Processing Summit
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 until Thursday, November 6, 2014
Posted by Cerebral Business Research
Mastering 4D Seismic
Thursday, November 6, 2014 until Friday, November 7, 2014
Posted by Finding Petroleum
4th Annual Modular Construction & Prefabrication Summit
Monday, December 8, 2014 until Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Posted by evvnt
Failure of deepwater pipelines and risers - A masterclass in risk mitigation
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 until Friday, December 12, 2014
Posted by Jee Ltd

More Houston Events More Houston Training Courses

Jobs

Principle Document Controler
Salary £27.73 - £36.97 per hour   |   Engineer - Petroleum  |  USA, Texas, Houston
Senior Drilling Engineer
Salary £123249.09 - £141736.46 per annum + retention + relocation bonus   |   Engineer - Petroleum  |  USA, Texas, Houston
Rig Inspector/ Manager
Salary Negiotable   |   Management/Support  |  Europe
Civil Engineer - SAUDI ARABIA (Interview in Houston TX)
Salary $156k   |   Engineer - Design & Construction  |  Houston TX
Completions Engineer
Engineer - Petroleum  |  USA, Texas, Houston
Completion Tools Houston Area Sales
Salary competitive   |   Sales / Marketing  |  USA, Texas, Houston

More Houston Jobs