Houston

Upcoming Events & Training

Completion Optimization Unconventionals
Monday, April 28, 2014 until Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Posted by Hanson Wade
7th Annual Sub-Saharan Africa Oil & Gas Conference
Thursday, May 1, 2014 until Friday, May 2, 2014
Posted by ENERGY & CORPORATE AFRICA
The 3 Day MBA in Oil and Gas in Houston
Monday, May 12, 2014 until Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Posted by Warren Business Consulting
Decision Strategies Oilfield Breakfast Forum
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 until Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Posted by Decision Strategies, Inc.
2nd Tuscaloosa Marine Shale E&P Summit
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 until Thursday, June 19, 2014
Posted by Infocast Inc.
ShaleRail
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 until Thursday, June 26, 2014
Posted by Infocast Inc.

More Houston Events More Houston Training Courses

Jobs

Consultant Subsea Project Engineer
Engineer - General  |  Scotland,Aberdeen
HSE Construction safety (Oil and Gas)
Salary £95000   |   Engineer - Design & Construction  |  Houston, Texas
Business Development Manager
Salary Competitive salary plus benefits   |   Engineer - General  |  Houston, Texas
Drilling Engineer
Drilling  |  USA,Texas
Operation Geologist
Geosciences  |  USA,Texas,Houston
MIG/FluxCore Combo Pipe Welder
Trades  |  USA,Texas,Houston

More Houston Jobs