Gulf Of Mexico

Latest News

Low Oil Prices - Why Worry?

North America | Wednesday, September 30, 2015

More Gulf Of Mexico News

Upcoming Events & Training

Subsea systems

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 until Friday, October 9, 2015
Posted by Jee Ltd

The Crisis Management Conference Houston

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 until Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Posted by Regester Larkin Energy

Offshore Well Intervention Conference, Gulf of Mexico 2015 (OWI GOM)

Thursday, October 22, 2015 until Friday, October 23, 2015
Posted by Offshore Network

21st US Shale Plays Produced Water Management Congress

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 until Thursday, October 29, 2015
Posted by LBCG

STO Excellence North America

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 until Thursday, November 5, 2015
Posted by evvnt

Subsea hardware

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 until Friday, November 6, 2015
Posted by Jee Ltd

More Gulf Of Mexico Events More Gulf Of Mexico Training Courses


Marine Manager

Maritime  |  USA, Texas


Salary $38 - $50 per hour, Benefits: package   |   IT  |  Houston, United States

Business Development Manager, Houston, Texas, $150k-$200k p.a

Salary £97.4k - 129.9k per year   |   Sales / Marketing  |  Texas, United States

Cost Analyst

Engineer - General  |  USA, Texas, Houston


Engineer - Design & Construction  |  USA, Florida, Tampa

More Gulf Of Mexico Jobs
Popular Headlines View all

Latest Opinion View all

Join 90,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile

Time for a change? All jobs Jobs near you

OilVoice Training All upcoming


OilVoice, established in 2002, is your leading source of upstream news, jobs and industry information.


Each week we send our weekly industry round-up. Why not try it? You may unsubscribe at any time.

Contact OilVoice

Milton Keynes
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 207 993 5991
Contact Us

Stay Connected

2015 © OilVoice  .  Privacy Policy  .  Terms of Service  .  Oil Careers  .  Advertise with us