Royal Holloway University of London


The Department of Earth Sciences comprises 25 academic staff, working together with 12 research staff and 15 administrative and technical support staff.

It is a highly regarded and friendly department that provides a stimulating and supportive environment for students and staff alike to study and research a wide range of earth sciences.

Join 80,000 other oil and gas professionals

Network with others, build your profile, and receive the latest oil and gas news in your inbox. It's free!

Create profile